HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/meetings/20101213

From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Rhetorical Structure Call Monday, December 13, 2010, at 10AM EDT (3PM UK, 4PM CET)

Meeting Monday December 13th, at 10AM EDT (3PM UK, 4PM CET).

Minutes

For minutes see [[1]]

Conference Details

   * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
   * Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
   * Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
   * Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
   * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
   * Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
   * Duration: 1hr

Agenda:

1. Finalising ORB: http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/models/blocksontology Heads and Tails discussion?

2. Link medium-grained to three other ontologies - see http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/alignment/mediumgrain:

* ORB + MediumGrain: 
* (ORB + MediumGrain) + Data+Discourse+Experiment (DEXI): http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/SWANmyExpArray
* (ORB + MediumGrain + DEXI) + DoCO: http://purl.org/spar/doco/

3. Are we now covering the majority of our use cases?

4. Next steps?