Meetings of the community group

From Best Practices for Multilingual Linked Open Data Community Group
Jump to: navigation, search

All meeting agendas and minutes are recorded here

Currently, the regular telcos take place on Thursday every two weeks, at 13:00 UTC

Upcoming teleconferences

Past teleconferences

Teleconference, 30/07/2015 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: reference cards for linguistic linked data.

Teleconference, 09/07/2015 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: reference cards for linguistic linked data.

Teleconference, 21/05/2015 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: reference cards for linguistic linked data.

Teleconference, 23/04/2015 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for vocabulary reuse.

Teleconference, 09/04/2015 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for Linking.

Teleconference, 26/03/2015 at 14:00 UTC, 15:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for Linking.

Teleconference, 11/12/2014 at 14:00 UTC, 15:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for Linking.

Teleconference, 13/11/2014 at 14:00 UTC, 15:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: feedback on the guidelines for LD generation of language resources.

Teleconference, 9/10/2014 at 08:00 UTC, 10:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: first set of best practises and guidelines for LRs generation in LD.

Teleconference, 3/07/2014 at 08:00 UTC, 10:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for textual information and guidelines for LRs generation in LD.

Teleconference, 19/06/2014 at 08:00 UTC, 10:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for textual information and guidelines for LRs generation in LD.

Teleconference, 22/05/2014 at 08:00 UTC, 10:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for textual information and guidelines for LRs generation in LD. (notes)

Teleconference, 7/03/2014 at 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for textual information .

Teleconference, 21/02/2014 at 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for naming/dereferencing .

Teleconference, 7/02/2014 at 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for naming .

Teleconference, 17/01/2014 at 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET (other time zones). Main topic: plans for the new year .

Teleconference, 18/10/2013 at 10:00 UTC, 12:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for naming.

Teleconference, 18/09/2013 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: patterns for naming.

Teleconference, 4/09/2013 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: use cases.

Teleconference, 7/08/2013 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: use cases.

Teleconference, 24/07/2013 at 13:00 UTC, 15:00 CEST (other time zones). Main topic: use cases.

Kick-off teleconference, 2013.20.06, 9-10 am CET. Main topic: introductions and planning.

Useful information for scribing

for starting scribing, type

/invite rrsagent #bpmlod

this will invite the scribing bot to the IRC channel Then type the following:


Meeting: BPMLOD

scribe: <name of scribe>

chair: <name of chair>

agenda: <link to the agenda> (This should link to agenda on the bpmlod list, if available)

rrsagent, make log public

present+ myName

regrets: guy1, guy2, guy3

during scribing, do this.

a) for a new topic, type

topic: name of topic

b) for what people say, type

nameOfSpeaker: bla bla bla

c) for action items, type

action: xyz to dance like a monkey

for finishing the minutes, type

rrsagent, draft minutes

See info for scribing