ISSUE-44: We need someone to think about how to beef up the fieldset section of grouping section in the forms tutorial. "should fieldset be used around controls other than checkbox and radio button groups? why or why not? how is the user experience different from

We need someone to think about how to beef up the fieldset section of grouping section in the forms tutorial. "should fieldset be used around controls other than checkbox and radio button groups? why or why not? how is the user experience different from

State:
OPEN
Product:
Raised by:
Opened on:
2015-01-13
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. ISSUE-44: We need someone to think about how to beef up the fieldset section of grouping section in the forms tutorial. "should fieldset be used around controls other than checkbox and radio button groups? why or why not? how is the user experience diffe (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2015-01-13)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log ATOM feed


Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $