ISSUE-41: Wcag group should look at expanding g60 beyond just screen reader user impact

Wcag group should look at expanding g60 beyond just screen reader user impact

State:
OPEN
Product:
Raised by:
Opened on:
2014-10-21
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. ISSUE-41: Wcag group should look at expanding g60 beyond just screen reader user impact (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-21)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log ATOM feed


Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $