ACTION-342: Take it on reflow failure if it a working example is not needed.

Take it on reflow failure if it a working example is not needed.

State:
open
Person:
Detlev Fischer
Due on:
December 11, 2018
Created on:
December 4, 2018
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-342: Take it on reflow failure if it a working example is not needed. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2018-12-04)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $