ACTION-337: Work on a definition of the a/aa/aaa levels

Work on a definition of the a/aa/aaa levels

State:
open
Person:
Bruce Bailey
Due on:
March 28, 2017
Created on:
March 21, 2017
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-337: Work on a definition of the a/aa/aaa levels (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2017-03-21)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $