ACTION-319: Work with sarahh, katie, jeanne, alastair, david and others to discuss ideas for how to proceed on wcag 2.next and report back on april 5

Work with sarahh, katie, jeanne, alastair, david and others to discuss ideas for how to proceed on wcag 2.next and report back on april 5

State:
closed
Person:
John Foliot
Due on:
April 5, 2016
Created on:
March 8, 2016
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-319: Work with john f, alastair, david and others to discuss ideas for how to proceed on wcag 2.next and report back on april 5 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2016-03-08)

Related notes:

Updated responsible person to John F

Sarah Horton, 15 Mar 2016, 03:15:52

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $