ACTION-307: (and joshue) to think about proposals to increase technique submissions, including the need for code standards.

(and joshue) to think about proposals to increase technique submissions, including the need for code standards.

State:
open
Person:
Andrew Kirkpatrick
Due on:
April 21, 2015
Created on:
April 14, 2015
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-307: (and joshue) to think about proposals to increase technique submissions, including the need for code standards. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2015-04-14)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $