ACTION-291: Discuss ideas with josh and michael (and eo, etc) about the future role of wcag wg with regard to writing techniques.

Discuss ideas with josh and michael (and eo, etc) about the future role of wcag wg with regard to writing techniques.

State:
closed
Person:
Andrew Kirkpatrick
Due on:
November 4, 2014
Created on:
October 28, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-291: Discuss ideas with josh and michael (and eo, etc) about the future role of wcag wg with regard to writing techniques. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-28)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $