ACTION-289: Change f68 proposal to add submit and reset button exclusions and add accessible name calc to the description

Change f68 proposal to add submit and reset button exclusions and add accessible name calc to the description

State:
closed
Person:
Andrew Kirkpatrick
Due on:
October 28, 2014
Created on:
October 21, 2014
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-289: Change f68 proposal to add submit and reset button exclusions and add accessible name calc to the description (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-21)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $