ACTION-172: Bailey and David to provide recommended edits to the group on “Techniques for providing useful text alternatives.”

Bailey and David to provide recommended edits to the group on “Techniques for providing useful text alternatives.”

State:
open
Person:
Bruce Bailey
Due on:
May 10, 2012
Created on:
May 3, 2012
Related emails:
  1. RE: Minutes WCAG 03 May 2012 (from Bailey@Access-Board.gov on 2012-05-04)
  2. Minutes WCAG 03 May 2012 (from cooper@w3.org on 2012-05-04)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $