ISSUE-256: Switch css3-page over to new intrinsic sizing terminology

Switch css3-page over to new intrinsic sizing terminology

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Paged Media
Raised by:
Elika Etemad
Opened on:
2012-06-12
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: [css3-page] preferred height, containing blocks, counters, vertical-align, size, links (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2012-06-12)
  2. CSS-ISSUE-256: Switch css3-page over to new intrinsic sizing terminology [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-06-12)
  3. Re: [css3-page] preferred height, containing blocks, counters, vertical-align, size, links (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-11)

Related notes:

Fixed with the new (Nov. 2012) layout algorithm for page-margin boxes

Simon Sapin, 12 Feb 2013, 00:12:15

Changelog:

Created issue 'Switch css3-page over to new intrinsic sizing terminology' nickname owned by Elika Etemad on product CSS3 Paged Media, description '' non-public

Elika Etemad, 12 Jun 2012, 00:02:25

Status changed to 'closed'

Simon Sapin, 12 Feb 2013, 00:12:15


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $