ACTION-358: Draft response to itu-r liaison re imsc 1 questions.

Draft response to itu-r liaison re imsc 1 questions.

State:
closed
Person:
Pierre-Anthony Lemieux
Due on:
December 11, 2014
Created on:
December 4, 2014
Associated Product:
TTML IMSC 1.0
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2015-01-08 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-01-08)
  2. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2015-01-08 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-01-07)
  3. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2014-12-18 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-12-17)
  4. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2014-12-11 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-12-10)
  5. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2014-12-04 (from John.Birch@screensystems.tv on 2014-12-04)
  6. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2014-12-04 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2014-12-04)
  7. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2014-12-04 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-12-04)
  8. ACTION-358: Draft response to itu-r liaison re imsc 1 questions. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-12-04)

Related notes:

See ITU liaison at https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-tt/2014Dec/0000.html

Pierre-Anthony Lemieux, 6 Jan 2015, 18:35:26

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: 358.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 10:02:44 carcone Exp $