TAG/Planning/2014-03-27-TC

From W3C Wiki
< TAG‎ | Planning
Jump to: navigation, search

27 March 2014 Teleconference

** NOTE time change for US participants **

11:00 California / 14:00 Boston / 18:00 London / 19:00 Paris / 22:00 Moscow

  • W3C IRC Channel: #tagmem

Agenda

Proposed Topics


  • NB we will be running this call as a "stand up" format and will try to keep it to half an hour.