Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 95 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Juliette Alexandria
Irfan Ali Ali, iali, Irfan
CB Averitt
Sina Bahram
Shirisha Balusani
Amelia Bellamy-Royds AmeliaBR
Curt Bellew
Alex Bernier
Zoë Bijl
Jorge Blazquez Alonso
Alice Boxhall
Matthew Brennan
Kim Bunge
Kurt Bunge
Shari Butler
Tammy Campoverde
David Caro
Timothy Cole TimCole
Dominic Cooney
Michael Cooper MichaelC, MNC
James Craig James_Craig, jc, jcraig
Jory Cunningham
Jes Daigle
Joanmarie Diggs joanie, joanie_diggs, joanmarie, joanmarie_diggs
Jason Duan
Isaac Durazo
Steve Faulkner stevef
Reinaldo Ferraz
Bryan Garaventa BG, Bryan
Matt Garrish
Jaunita George
Raghavendra Giriyappa
Glen Gordon
Jon Gunderson JRG
Markku Hakkinen Mark
Sarah Higley
Hans Hillen
Isabel Holdsworth
Stanley Hon
Nicholas Hoyt
Shilpi Kapoor
Matthew King matt, mattking, mking
Greta Krafsig
Peter Krautzberger pkra
JaEun Jemma Ku JaEun, jemma, jku, kooje
Lori Lane
Charles LaPierre Charles_LaPierre, clapierre
Gez Lemon
Aaron Leventhal
Brian Liu Xu
David MacDonald David_MacDonald, dmd
Carolyn MacLeod car, carmacleod
Daniel Marques
Dominic Mazzoni
Mark McCarthy
Jan McSorley
Erika Miguel
Sheila Moussavi
James Nurthen jamesn, jn
Scott O'Hara
Achraf Othman
Vijaya Gowri Perumal
Christos Petrou
Simon Pieters zcorpan, zcorpan_, zcorpan__
Ian Pouncey
Ruoxi Ran Roy
Melanie Richards melanie, melanierichards
Adrian Roselli
Janina Sajka
Stefan Schnabel
Harris Schneiderman
Lisa Seeman-Horwitz lisaseeman, LisaSeemanKestenbaum, Lisa_Seeman, lseeman
Boaz Sender
Cynthia Shelly cyns
Tzviya Siegman tsviya, tzviya
Sharon Snider
Neil Soiffer
Volker Sorge
Francis Storr
Melanie Sumner
Alexander Surkov
William Tennis
Seth Thompson
Scott Vinkle
Can Wang
WEI WANG
Léonie Watson Leonie, LW
Monica Wegner
Jason White
Jan Williams
Cindy Xavier
Evan Yamanishi
Benjamin Young bigbluehat
Valerie Young
Marco Zehe Marco

Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com>, James Nurthen <nurthen@adobe.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.31 2020/06/04 10:26:17 vivien Exp $