ACTION-2123: Triage changelog of dom 4.1 https://www.w3.org/tr/dom41/#historical-changes-fpwd-dom4 - note stuff on mutation

Triage changelog of dom 4.1 https://www.w3.org/tr/dom41/#historical-changes-fpwd-dom4 - note stuff on mutation

State:
closed
Person:
Ted Drake
Due on:
January 24, 2018
Created on:
March 22, 2017
Associated Product:
Spec reviews
Related emails:
  1. Notes from meeting -Re: Agenda: APA WEEKLY Teleconference; Wednesday 4 April at 16:00Z (from Ted_Drake@intuit.com on 2018-04-04)
  2. Draft minutes of APA call on 2018-03-14 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2018-03-14)
  3. Draft minutes of APA call on 2018-02-21 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2018-02-21)
  4. Re: Draft APA minutes of 2018-01-10 (from becky@knowbility.org on 2018-01-10)
  5. Re: Draft APA minutes of 2018-01-10 (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2018-01-10)
  6. Draft APA minutes of 2018-01-10 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2018-01-10)
  7. Minutes from 20 September (from janina@rednote.net on 2017-09-20)
  8. apa-ACTION-2140: Ping shane re action-2123 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2017-08-16)
  9. Minutes from 22March (from janina@rednote.net on 2017-03-22)
  10. apa-ACTION-2123: Triage changelog of dom 4.1 https://www.w3.org/tr/dom41/#historical-changes-fpwd-dom4 - note stuff on mutation (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2017-03-22)

Related notes:

[MichaelC]: https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/W3C_DOM_4.1

22 Mar 2017, 16:36:39

[MichaelC]: Ted to put notes in wiki and close action

14 Mar 2018, 16:31:59

Display change log.


Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Chair, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $