ACTION-2100: Review pubsub https://www.w3.org/tr/pubsub/

Review pubsub https://www.w3.org/tr/pubsub/

State:
closed
Person:
Shane McCarron
Due on:
January 26, 2017
Created on:
October 26, 2016
Associated Product:
Spec reviews
Related emails:
  1. [Minutes] Minutes from the 1 February 2017 call (from shane@spec-ops.io on 2017-02-01)
  2. Minutes: APA Telecon Wednesday 18 January at 17:00Z (from michiel.list@moiety.me on 2017-01-18)
  3. Minutes: APA Telecon Wednesday 26 October at 16:00Z (from michiel@agosto.nl on 2016-10-26)
  4. apa-ACTION-2100: Review pubsub https://www.w3.org/tr/pubsub/ (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2016-10-26)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created action 'Review pubsub https://www.w3.org/tr/pubsub/' assigned to Shane McCarron, due 2017-01-26

26 Oct 2016, 16:32:18

Action now bound to Product 'Spec reviews'

Michael Cooper, 9 Nov 2016, 17:05:29

Status changed to 'closed'

1 Feb 2017, 17:25:28


Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Chair, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $