F2F/Seattle Paris 2012/Agenda

From SVG
Jump to: navigation, search

Agenda

Monday (23rd) Tuesday (24th) Wednesday (25th)
Chairing Cameron Erik Cameron
IRC, minutes day1 day2 day3
Paris 2:15 pm
Early
Actions and editing (Paris) Actions and editing (Paris) Actions and editing (Paris)
Paris 3:45 pm
Break
Seattle 7:00 am
Paris 4:00 pm
S1
Scribe: Cyril

May begin a bit late

  • Agenda review
  • SVG 2
Scribe: ?? Scribe: ??
  • Mapping update (Brian)
  • Buffered rendering and flattening to image (Cyril)
Seattle 8:30 am
Paris 5:30 pm
Break
Seattle 8:45 am
Paris 5:45 pm
S2
Scribe: Cameron Scribe: ?? Scribe: ??
  • SVG/HTML integration (update?) (Brian)
  • SVG sizing (Dirk)
Seattle 10:15 am
Paris 7:15 pm
Break
Seattle 10:30 am
Paris 7:30 pm
S3
Scribe: ?? Scribe: ??
  • SVG in Web IDL (Cameron)
  • Promoting viewBox to a property (Brian)
  • Quick question about mask: <funciri> auto (Brian)
Scribe: ??
Seattle 12:00 pm
Paris 9:00 pm
Lunch / Dinner
Seattle 1:15 pm
Late
Actions and editing (Seattle) Actions and editing (Seattle) Actions and editing (Seattle)
Seattle 3:00 pm Seattle hosted dinner at Portage at 5:30 pm