ISSUE-218: Need to remove <duration> definition (8.3.4), not used since CR3.

<duration> is an orphan

Need to remove <duration> definition (8.3.4), not used since CR3.

State:
CLOSED
Product:
TTML 1.0
Raised by:
Glenn Adams
Opened on:
2013-05-27
Description:
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Minutes - 2013-06-27 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-11)
  2. RE: TTML Agenda for 26/06/13 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-06-27)
  3. TTML Agenda for 26/06/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-06-27)
  4. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20)
  5. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20)
  6. RE: Issue 252. (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-06-19)
  7. Re: Issue 252. (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  8. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  9. Issue 252. (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-06-19)
  10. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  11. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  12. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  13. TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-19)
  14. TTML Agenda for 30/05/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-05-29)
  15. ISSUE-218 (<duration> is an orphan): Need to remove <duration> definition (8.3.4), not used since CR3. [TTML 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-27)

Related notes:

Done. https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/8bc32ff74e24

Glenn Adams, 19 Jun 2013, 07:43:27

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $