ISSUE-198: Add TTML in Title of SDP-US for Ready Recognition

Add TTML in Title of SDP-US for Ready Recognition

State:
CLOSED
Product:
TTML Simple Delivery Profile for Closed Captions (US)
Raised by:
Monica Martin
Opened on:
2013-01-09
Description:
For recognition, suggest we consider adding "TTML" into the name of SDP-US.
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. TTWG Meeting Minutes Jan 31, 2013 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-02-06)
  2. TTML Agenda for 31/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-31)
  3. RE: ISSUE-198: Add TTML in Title of SDP-US for Ready Recognition [Simple Delivery Profile for Closed Captions] (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-30)
  4. TTWG Meeting Minutes Jan 10, 2013 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-10)
  5. RE: TTML Agenda for 10/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-10)
  6. ISSUE-198: Add TTML in Title of SDP-US for Ready Recognition [Simple Delivery Profile for Closed Captions] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-01-09)

Related notes:

This issue is being moved to Pending Review and can be closed by TTWG. SDP-US editor's draft carries the change. See: https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/raw-file/tip/ttml10-sdp-us/Overview.html.

Monica Martin, 30 Jan 2013, 19:55:16

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $