ISSUE-130: ttp:feature - missing feature designators, renaming

ttp:feature - missing feature designators, renaming

State:
CLOSED
Product:
TTML 1.0
Raised by:
Glenn Adams
Opened on:
2009-06-30
Description:
for completeness and symmetry, need to add the following feature designators to cover certain style property and parameter attributes:

#clockMode-gps
#clockMode-local
#clockMode-utc
#extent-region
#extent-root
#fontStyle-oblique
#fontStyle-reverseOblique
#markerMode-continuous
#markerMode-discontinuous
#overflow-visible
#smpteMode-dropNTSC
#smpteMode-dropPAL
#smpteMode-nonDrop
#textOutline-unblurred

also, should change certain designator names as follows:

#fontSize-anisomorphic --> #fontSize-anamorphic
#textOutline-blur --> #textOutline-blurred
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. RE: TTML Agenda for 28/11/12 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2012-11-29)
  2. TTML Agenda for 28/11/12 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2012-11-29)
  3. TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090720 (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-07-20)
  4. Meeting notes 03-07-09 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-07-03)
  5. ISSUE-130: ttp:feature - missing feature designators, renaming [DFXP 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-06-30)

Related notes:

resolved in TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090905

Glenn Adams, 5 Sep 2009, 19:42:33

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $