ISSUE-129: tts:dynamicFlow - example code

tts:dynamicFlow - example code

State:
CLOSED
Product:
TTML 1.0 (Editorial)
Raised by:
Glenn Adams
Opened on:
2009-06-29
Description:
the coded example of tts:dynamicFlow in 8.2.7 does not appear to correspond to the example rendition or SVG animation referenced by this section; furthermore, the example rendition needs additional text added that describes the nature of the frames (e.g., their timings); note that a correct fix for this issue will require resolution of other issues, including the treatment of forced line break and the ability to express a style duration;
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090720 (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-07-20)
  2. Meeting notes 03-07-09 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-07-03)
  3. ISSUE-129: tts:dynamicFlow - example code [DFXP 1.0 (Editorial)] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-06-29)

Related notes:

resolved in TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090905

Glenn Adams, 5 Sep 2009, 19:42:14

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $