ACTION-455: Update ttml2 spec/readme to include config for keyword replacement.

Update ttml2 spec/readme to include config for keyword replacement.

State:
closed
Person:
Glenn Adams
Due on:
January 28, 2016
Created on:
January 21, 2016
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-02-04 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-02-04)
  2. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-02-04 [30 minutes later than usual] (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-02-03)
  3. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-02-02)
  4. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2016-02-02)
  5. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-01-29)
  6. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-01-29)
  7. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2016-01-29)
  8. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2016-01-29)
  9. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-01-29)
  10. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-01-29)
  11. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2016-01-29)
  12. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from dakim@netflix.com on 2016-01-28)
  13. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-01-28)
  14. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-28 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-01-26)
  15. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-01-21 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-01-21)
  16. ACTION-455: Update ttml2 spec/readme to include config for keyword replacement. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2016-01-21)

Related notes:

[nigel]: [meeting 2016-02-04] Nigel made the change but discovered the ant commands don't behave as expected; Glenn observed the same thing.

4 Feb 2016, 15:44:09

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $