ACTION-345: Make request to philip and silvia to change living standard to editor's draft.

Make request to philip and silvia to change living standard to editor's draft.

State:
closed
Person:
Nigel Megitt
Due on:
November 3, 2014
Created on:
October 27, 2014
Related emails:
  1. CORRECTION to {minutes} TTWG Meeting 28/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-21)
  2. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-29)
  3. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-29)
  4. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2014-10-28)
  5. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-10-28)
  6. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-28)
  7. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-10-28)
  8. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-28)
  9. ACTION-345: Make request to philip and silvia to change living standard to editor's draft. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-27)

Related notes:

Request made to Philip and Silvia by email.

Nigel Megitt, 27 Oct 2014, 21:13:03

Requested edit implemented by Philip.

Nigel Megitt, 28 Oct 2014, 15:44:27

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: 345.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 10:02:39 carcone Exp $