ACTION-344: Draft a wg note explaining the differences and relationships between the various versions of ttml

Draft a wg note explaining the differences and relationships between the various versions of ttml

State:
closed
Person:
Cyril Concolato
Due on:
November 3, 2014
Created on:
October 27, 2014
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 13/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-13)
  2. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 13/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-12)
  3. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 6/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-05)
  4. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-29)
  5. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2014-10-28)
  6. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-10-28)
  7. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-28)
  8. RE: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-10-28)
  9. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 27/10/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-10-28)
  10. ACTION-344: Draft a wg note explaining the differences and relationships between the various versions of ttml (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-27)

Related notes:

Draft at https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/raw-file/5ee90ec0d897/ttml-status/index.html

Nigel Megitt, 12 Nov 2014, 16:49:29

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $