ACTION-133: Create updated template and summary of media type record for Glenn.

Create updated template and summary of media type record for Glenn.

State:
closed
Person:
Mike Dolan
Due on:
December 13, 2012
Created on:
December 6, 2012
Related emails:
  1. Minutes - 2013-07-18 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-18)
  2. TTML Agenda for 31/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-31)
  3. RE: TTML Agenda for 25/01/13 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-24)
  4. TTML Agenda for 25/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-24)
  5. TTWG Meeting Minutes Jan 17, 2013 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-17)
  6. RE: TTML Agenda for 17/01/13 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-01-17)
  7. TTML Agenda for 17/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-17)
  8. TTWG Meeting Minutes Jan 10, 2013 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-10)
  9. RE: TTWG Meeting Minutes Dec 13, 2012 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-01-03)
  10. Re: TTWG Meeting Minutes Dec 13, 2012 (from plh@w3.org on 2013-01-03)
  11. TTWG Meeting Minutes Jan 3, 2013 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-03)
  12. TTML Agenda for 03/01/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-01-03)
  13. TTWG Meeting Minutes Dec 13, 2012 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2013-01-03)
  14. TTML Agenda for 13/12/12 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2012-12-13)
  15. TTWG Minutes Dec 6, 2012 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2012-12-12)
  16. TTWG Meeting Minutes Dec 6 (from momartin@microsoft.com on 2012-12-06)

Related notes:

Dolan provided information to Glenn Adams. See: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-tt/2013Jan/0005.html.

Monica Martin, 7 Jan 2013, 16:00:37

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $