D Acknowledgements (Non-Normative)

The Authors of this document are:

This document was written with the participation of the XForms Working Group, which currently consists of the following members:

The XForms Working Group has benefited in its work from the participation and contributions of Invited Experts:


Additional Acknowledgments: The editors would like to thank Kai Scheppe, Malte Wedel and Götz Bock for lots of constructive criticism on early versions of the chapter 9 Binding and their contributions to its present content.