ISSUE-183: writing-mode property should become shorthand or change its name

writing-mode property should become shorthand or change its name

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Writing Modes
Raised by:
Sylvain Galineau
Opened on:
2011-06-23
Description:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2011Jun/0599.html
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. RE: [css3-writing-modes] The writing-mode property: existing implementations and naming (from sylvaing@microsoft.com on 2011-06-23)
  2. Re: [css3-writing-modes] The writing-mode property: existing implementations and naming (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-06-23)
  3. CSS-ISSUE-183: writing-mode property should become shorthand or change its name [CSS3 Writing Modes] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2011-06-23)

Related notes:

Closed: No change.

Elika Etemad, 23 Jun 2011, 21:41:52

Closed with Sylvain's permission.

Elika Etemad, 19 Jul 2013, 02:04:49

Display change log ATOM feed


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $