ISSUE-150: voice-family grammar error: misuse of brackets for optionality

Daniel Weck

voice-family grammar error: misuse of brackets for optionality

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Speech
Raised by:
Daniel Weck
Opened on:
2010-12-11
Description:
Proposed fix and associated rationale:

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2010Dec/0231.html
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. Re: [css3-speech] square brackets group (from daniel.weck@gmail.com on 2010-12-11)
  2. ISSUE-150 (Daniel Weck): voice-family grammar error: misuse of brackets for optionality [CSS3 Speech] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-12-11)

Related notes:

Fixed in the editor's draft, as this was a relatively trivial issue:

http://dev.w3.org/csswg/css3-speech/

Daniel Weck, 5 Jan 2011, 19:29:26

Display change log ATOM feed


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $