ISSUE-399: add errata for initial value fallback language

add errata for initial value fallback language

State:
OPEN
Product:
TTML 1.0
Raised by:
Glenn Adams
Opened on:
2015-07-16
Description:
Add errata to back-port new language from TTML2 10.4.4.2 step (6) that deals with initial value fallback that was accidentally omitted from TTML1 8.4.4.2 step (6).
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2015-07-23 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-07-23)
  2. Re: {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2015-07-23 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-07-23)
  3. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2015-07-23 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-07-22)
  4. Re: Style inheritance in TTML1 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2015-07-16)
  5. Re: Style inheritance in TTML1 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-07-16)
  6. ISSUE-399: add errata for initial value fallback language [TTML 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2015-07-16)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Display change log ATOM feed


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $