ACTION-458: Create issue re: line height calculation for inline

Create issue re: line height calculation for inline

State:
closed
Person:
Glenn Adams
Due on:
April 7, 2016
Created on:
March 31, 2016
Associated Product:
TTML 1.0
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-06-09 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-06-09)
  2. Re: {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-06-09 (from pal@sandflow.com on 2016-06-09)
  3. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-06-09 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-06-07)
  4. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-05-26 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-05-24)
  5. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-05-19 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-05-17)
  6. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-05-12 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-05-12)
  7. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-05-12 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-05-10)
  8. Re: {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-28 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-27)
  9. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-28 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-27)
  10. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-21 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-19)
  11. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-14 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-12)
  12. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-07 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-07)
  13. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 2016-04-07 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2016-04-06)
  14. Re: ACTION-458: Create issue re: line height calculation for inline (Timed Text Working Group) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2016-03-31)
  15. ACTION-458: Create issue re: line height calculation for inline (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2016-03-31)

Related notes:

Done. https://github.com/w3c/ttml1/issues/212

Glenn Adams, 7 Jun 2016, 19:38:06

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $