ACTION-250: Make proposal re segmentation hints to reflector

Make proposal re segmentation hints to reflector

State:
closed
Person:
Mike Dolan
Due on:
December 12, 2013
Created on:
December 5, 2013
Associated Product:
TTML2
Related emails:
  1. {minutes} 9/1/14 TTWG Meeting (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-01-09)
  2. TTWG Agenda for 9/1/14 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-01-08)
  3. RE: EBU Segmentation document (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-12-19)
  4. TTWG Agenda for 12/12/13 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-12-11)
  5. Re: EBU Segmentation document (from tai@irt.de on 2013-12-09)
  6. RE: EBU Segmentation document (from John.Birch@screensystems.tv on 2013-12-09)
  7. RE: EBU Segmentation document (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-12-05)
  8. TTWG Minutes for 5/12/13 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-12-05)

Related notes:

See email thread below.

Mike Dolan, 6 Dec 2013, 00:51:59

(completed on 6-Dec)

Mike Dolan, 9 Jan 2014, 16:26:32

Display change log.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le H├ęgaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: 250.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 10:02:01 carcone Exp $