Attending F2F1

From Permissions and Obligations Expression Working Group
Jump to: navigation, search

WG Members

  • Phil Archer, W3C (Thursday)
  • Victor Rodriguez Doncel, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
  • Ben Whittam Smith, Thomson Reuters
  • Ivan Herman, W3C (Friday)
  • Paul Jessop, Recording Industry Association of America
  • Serena Villata, CNRS-INRIA (Friday)
  • Renato Iannella, Monegraph
  • Sabrina Kirrane, WU, Vienna
  • Nandana Mihindukulasooriya, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Thursday)
  • Kerry Taylor, Australian National University (Thursday)

Observers

  • Wendy Seltzer, W3C (Thursday)
  • Rijubrata Bhaumik, Intel (Thursday)
  • Kenneth Christiansen , Intel
  • Bert Bos, W3C
  • Olivier Thereaux, British Broadcasting Corporation (Friday)
  • Tzviya Siegman ,Wiley (Friday)
  • Joseph Hall, Center for Democracy and Technology (Thursday)
  • Eric Prud'hommeaux, W3C/MIT (Thursday)
  • Bob Bailey, Thomson Reuters
  • Chad Hage, The Nielsen Company
  • Jungkee Song, Samsung Electronics
  • David Costa Faidella, Thomson Reuters (Thursday)
  • Tara Whalen, Google (Friday)
  • Bartek Kozlowski, Viacom (Friday)
  • Leslie Hulse, HarperCollins Publishers (Thursday)

Attending by Remote WebEx Connection

Note: 9AM-6PM Lisbon time is equivalent to:
- 1AM to 10AM (West Coast USA)
- 4AM to 1PM (East Coast USA)
- 6PM to 3AM (East Coast Australia)
* Enter name, (Org), Location, Approx Start/End Day/Times (Lisbon time) 
  • Simon Steyskal, WU, Vienna, 9AM-6PM
  • Brian Ulicny, Thomson Reuters, Boston
  • Michael Steidl, Invited Expert, Vienna