Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 12 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Mustaq Ahmed
Rick Byers
Phil Cupp
Scott González scott_gonzalez
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Sanket Joshi
Patrick Lauke
Philippe Le Hégaret plh
Daniel Libby
Grisha Lyukshin
Olli Pettay
Navid Zolghadr

Patrick Lauke <>, Chair, Philippe Le Hégaret <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 07:12:52 carcone Exp $