Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 23 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Luis Barriga
Mike Beltzner
Rachna Dhamija
Bill Doyle billd
Serge Egelman
Stephen Farrell stephenF
Ian Fette
Tim Hahn tjh
Maritza Johnson maritzaj
Andrew Kennedy
Jan Vidar Krey
Pascal Manzano
Michael McCormick
Johnathan Nightingale johnath
Yngve Pettersen
Thomas Roessler tlr
Anil Saldhana
Claudio Santambrogio
Daniel Schutzer
Joe Steele
Chuck Wade
Robert B. Yonaitis
Mary Ellen Zurko MEZ

Mary Ellen Zurko <>, Chair, Thomas Roessler <>, Staff Contact
Tracker (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2010/10/11 09:35:24 dom Exp $