HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/meetings/20110307

From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Agenda March 7 Scientific Discourse call

Dial-in & IRC Information

  • Time: 15:00 GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST
  • Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
  • Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
  • Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
  • Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
  • IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
  • Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
  • Duration: 1hr