XProc Agenda 30 Apr 2009

Meeting 142.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 30 Apr 2009 at 11:00a EST (08:00a PST, 16:00GMT, 17:00CET, 01:00JST+, 09:30p India) for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200 (or +33-4-89-06-34-99 or +44-117-370-6152), passcode 97762# ("XPROC").

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the web interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the WG list before the start of the telcon.

  1. Administrivia
    1. Roll call.
      Possible regrets from Norm, Henry to chair.
    2. Accept this agenda.
    3. Accept the minutes of 23 Apr 2009.
    4. Next meeting: 07 May 2009.
  2. Technical
    1. Review of comments received so far on our CR.
      Partial resolution in latest draft, propose we leave unresolved parts implementation-dependent.
      Propose that we relax the constraints so that implementations are free to support any versions that they wish.
      Needs a WG decision wrt MAY or MUST (or MUST NOT).
      I think this is resolved, but WG should confirm.
    2. Discussion of the default processing model, if the WG is ready.
  3. Any other business
$Author: NormanWalsh $
Last revised $Date: 2009/04/28 18:21:52 $