ACTION-2153: Review and draft a warning note for orienation api spec, for apa review

Review and draft a warning note for orienation api spec, for apa review

State:
closed
Person:
John Foliot
Due on:
February 7, 2018
Created on:
October 18, 2017
Associated Product:
Spec reviews
Related emails:
  1. Re: Accessibility Horizontal Review of The Screen Orientation API (from xfq@w3.org on 2018-05-31)
  2. Accessibility Horizontal Review of The Screen Orientation API (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2018-05-30)
  3. Draft minutes of APA call on 2018-02-21 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2018-02-21)
  4. Draft minutes of APA call on 2018-01-31 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2018-01-31)
  5. apa-ACTION-2153: Review and draft a warning note for orienation api spec, for apa review (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2017-10-18)

Related notes:

[MichaelC]: assuming https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/The_Screen_Orientation_API

21 Feb 2018, 17:33:59

Display change log.


Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Chair, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $