ACTION-2120: Review web publications use cases and requirements https://www.w3.org/tr/pwp-ucr/

Review web publications use cases and requirements https://www.w3.org/tr/pwp-ucr/

State:
closed
Person:
John Foliot
Due on:
March 29, 2017
Created on:
March 15, 2017
Associated Product:
Spec reviews
Related emails:
  1. ACTION-2120: Review web publications use cases and requirements https://www.w3.org/tr/pwp-ucr/ (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2017-05-03)
  2. Minutes of APA call on 2017-04-26 (from zimmermann@accesstechnologiesgroup.com on 2017-04-27)
  3. Minutes for APA 5 April 2017 (from michiel.list@moiety.me on 2017-04-05)
  4. Minutes from 22March (from janina@rednote.net on 2017-03-22)
  5. apa-ACTION-2120: Review web publications use cases and requirements https://www.w3.org/tr/pwp-ucr/ (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2017-03-15)

Related notes:

[MichaelC]: https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/Web_Publications_Use_Cases_and_Requirements

15 Mar 2017, 16:53:38

Display change log.


Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Chair, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $