Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 164 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
GandhiKishor Addanki
Trent Addington
Patrick Adler
Hideki Akashika
Todd Albers
Clinton Allen
Nicolas ANCOT
Giulio Andreoli
Ganesh Annan
Faraz Babar
Jinho Bang
David Benoit
Guy Berg
Tomasz Blachowicz
Sofiane Boumedine
John Bradley
Ian Brown
Michelle Bu
Jeffrey Burdges
Marcos Caceres
John Carrier
Jalpesh Chitalia
Matthew Collier
Diogo Cortiz
Krystian Czesak krystosterone
Michiel de Jong
Christian Decker
Manish Deliwala
Swapnil Deshmukh
Jaromir Divilek
Florian Dold
Shay Dotan
Philibert Dugas
Alaric Eby
Michael Elfassy
Tony England
Andy Estes
David Ezell dezell
Dean Ezra
John Fontana
Dave Fortney
Alexandre Fournier
Kenneth Friedman
Nitin Gaur
Laszlo Gombos
Ramesh Gorintla
Ana Grace
Jonathan Grossar
Liquan Gu
CHAO GUO
Luis Guzman
Katie Haritos-Shea Ryladog
Rouven Heck
Jeff Hodges
Frank Hoffman
Klaus-Peter Hofmann
Adrian Hope-Bailie AdrianHB
Michael Horne
Kevin Hurley
Dongwoo Joshua Im
Ian Jacobs , ian
Xueyuan Jia xueyuan
Charmaine Jones
Rami Josef
Pranjal Jumde
Manoj Kannembath
Joshua Karoly
Eric Kauz
Russell Kendall
Kris Ketels
WOOGLAE KIM
Zach Koch
Elizabeth Koumpan
Mahesh Kulkarni
Holger Kunkat
Vincent Kuntz
Adam Lake
Florent Lambert
Jennifer Lau
Kangchan Lee
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
David Lehn
Kepeng Li
lin li lin
ELENI LIALIAMOU
Alex Liu alex_liu
Dapeng Liu Max
Hong LIu
Matthew Lockyer
Dave Longley dlongley
Tom Lowenthal
Bryan Luo
Andre Lyver alyver
James MacWhyte
Yanhua Mao
Chris Marconi
Alan Marshall
Didier Martin
Robert Martin
Laurence Masson
Shane McCarron shanem
Mike McCarthy
Ryan McDonough
Roy McElmurry
Takashi Minamii
Cheryl Mish
Luce MOINECOURT
Luke Mulks
Fawad Nisar
Theresa O'Connor hober, ted
Tabitha Odom
Lukasz Olejnik
Peter Orton
Norie Ozawa
Sailesh Panchang
Diana Pauliks
Brian Piel
Matt Pisut
Stanislas Polu
Sophie Rainford
Andrés Rapela
Adam Roach abr, adamR
Natasha Rooney schuki
Jean-Yves ROSSI
Antoine Roulin
Danny Russell
Ramki S
Ahuja Sachin
Peter Saint-Andre
Wendy Seltzer wendy, wseltzer
eric seong
Jennifer Sheridan
David Singer dsinger, dsinger2
Rouslan Solomakhin Rouslan
Adam Solove AdamSolove, asolove
Jungkee Song
Manu Sporny manu, manu-work, manu1, manu_
Simon Stocks
Andrew Sudbury
Magda Sypula
Nick Telford-Reed NickTR, NickTR_redux_, nick_exp
Linda Toth
Justin Toupin
Laura Townsend
Zephyr Tuan
Anthony Vallee-Dubois
William Vanobberghen
Ludovic Verecque
Aaron Voisine
Jonathan Vokes
Danyao Wang
Clément Warnier de Wailly
Samuel Weinig
Christian Weiss
Michel Weksler
Jeffrey Williams
Jenan Wise
yaohua wu
crest xu
Joseph Xu
Jun Yang
Wanli Yang
Young Yang
Scott Zinn

Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@coil.com>, Nick Telford-Reed <w3@stormglass.consulting>, Chairs, Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $