Meetings/telcon-time-vote-april-2012

From SVG
Jump to: navigation, search

Current booking

The current telcon is booked for 20.00 UTC.

Summary of what that will be after the end of March 2012:

Time City
6am Sydney
1pm San Francisco
4pm New York
10pm Paris

Proposals

For seeing what times might be acceptable, see e.g this page.

Proposal #1: 20.00 UTC

Caller Comment
Erik Acceptable
Chris Acceptable
Cyril Acceptable
Nikos Acceptable
Cameron Not acceptable
Tav Acceptable

Proposal #2: 21.00 UTC

Caller Comment
Erik Acceptable, but I prefer 20.00 UTC.
Chris Acceptable.
Cyril Acceptable.
Nikos Acceptable.
Cameron Acceptable.
Tav Argh. OK if nothing better.

Proposal #3: 14.00 UTC

Caller Comment
Chris Acceptable
Cyril Acceptable
Nikos Least acceptable
Cameron Not acceptable
Tav Acceptable
Erik Acceptable

Proposal #4: 5.00 UTC

Caller Comment
Cyril Acceptable
Cameron Very acceptable!
Tav Not acceptable, hour earlier could work.
Erik Not acceptable.

Proposal #5: 6.00 UTC

Caller Comment
Cyril Acceptable
Cameron Also very acceptable
Tav Not acceptable, hour later would be acceptable (except on Wed).
Erik Acceptable.