Zakim Slots

From Web and TV IG
Jump to: navigation, search

IG plenary slot

Wednesday, 14-15.30Z Time:

  • 9:00am-10:30am US Eastern (** reference time **)
  • 14:00-15:30 UTC
  • 15:00-16:30 Central Europe
  • 6:00am-7:30am US Pacific
  • 7:00am-8:30am US Mountain
  • 23:00-00:30 Korea/Japan

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 932881 ("WEBTV1")

Extra slot, if needed

Tuesday, 14-15Z Time:

  • 9:00am-10:00am US Eastern (** reference time **)
  • 14:00-15:00 UTC
  • 15:00-16:00 Europe
  • 6:00am-7:00am US Pacific
  • 7:00am-8:00am US Mountain
  • 23:00-24:00 Korea/Japan

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 93288 ("WEBTV")