Tt/Timed Text Meeting 4

From Web and TV IG
< Tt
Jump to: navigation, search

When

7 AM Sydney/6 AM Tokyo/11 PM Paris/2 PM Los Angeles on Thursday June 6 (Los Angeles local time)

Bridge and IRC

IRC channel: #webtv on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80

Proposed Agenda

Minutes