Testing/Telco

From Web and TV IG
Jump to: navigation, search

The Web & TV Testing Task Force holds regular calls to discuss and resolve open issues, using the W3C Zakim teleconference bridge.

Please join IRC as well, where minutes and resolutions are taken. Please note that calls are open to official Web and TV IG participants.

Logistics

  • Schedule: weekly, Wednesdays, 14:00Z (=6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 9:00 Eastern, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 Europe, 23:00 Korea/Japan)
  • Phone: US: +1 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
  • Conference Code: 932881 ("webtv1")
  • IRC channel: #webtv
  • GoToMeeting: GoToMeeting Link Meeting ID: 842-110-225

Mail Reflector

Note: Put [TESTING] in the subject line.

Links on Zakim

Links on IRC

Scribe Schedule

Every week the scribe is rotated, and whoever has scribed is moved to the bottom of the list. People who have a good excuse not to scribe can be excused permanently (e.g. not sufficiently comfortable in English) or temporarily (e.g. heavily involved in the topic being discussed).

  • Sheau Ng (3-6-2013)
  • Mark Vickers (3-27-2013)
  • Kaz Ashimura (4-3-2013)
  • Bin Hu (4-10-2013)
  • Bin Hu (4-17-2013)
  • Mark Vickers (4-24-2013)
  • Giuseppe Pascale (5-8-2013)
  • ? (5-15-2013)

Note: Instructions on how to scribe are available as follows: