Changes related to "Socialwg/2017-11-14-minutes"

Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of changes made recently to pages linked from a specified page (or to members of a specified category). Pages on your watchlist are bold.

Recent changes options
Legend:
N
This edit created a new page (also see list of new pages)
m
This is a minor edit
b
This edit was performed by a bot
(±123)
The page size changed by this number of bytes
Show last 50 | 200 | 1,000 | 2,000 changes in last 1 | 7 | 30 | 90 | 365 | 3,650 days
Hide minor edits | Show bots | Hide anonymous users | Hide registered users | Hide my edits

Show new changes starting from 03:20, 19 November 2017
   
Page name:

15 November 2017

     16:48  Socialwg/2017-11-14‎ (diff | hist) . . (0). . Tantekelik (talk | contribs) (no more DST)

14 November 2017

N    18:48  Socialwg/2017-11-14‎‎ (10 changes | history) . . (+880). . [Strugee‎; Rhiaro‎ (4×); Eprodrom‎ (5×)]
      18:48 (cur | prev) . . (0). . Eprodrom (talk | contribs) (See Also)
      18:19 (cur | prev) . . (0). . Eprodrom (talk | contribs)
      18:13 (cur | prev) . . (+38). . Strugee (talk | contribs) (Add AS1/AS2 vocab upgrade agenda item)
      18:10 (cur | prev) . . (0). . Eprodrom (talk | contribs) (Topics)
      18:04 (cur | prev) . . (-2). . Rhiaro (talk | contribs) (Telcon info)
      18:03 (cur | prev) . . (-25). . Rhiaro (talk | contribs) (Telcon info)
      18:02 (cur | prev) . . (+85). . Rhiaro (talk | contribs) (Topics)
      18:02 (cur | prev) . . (+32). . Rhiaro (talk | contribs)
      18:01 (cur | prev) . . (-355). . Eprodrom (talk | contribs) (Topics)
N     18:00 (cur | prev) . . (+1,107). . Eprodrom (talk | contribs) (Created page with "== Telcon info == * 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 UTC * Duration: 30 minutes * Dialing / Webex details: https://www.w3.org/2015/10/social-wg-telecon.html * IRC: https://social...")