HCLSIG/LODD/Meetings/2011-04-14 Conference Call

From W3C Wiki
< HCLSIG‎ | LODD‎ | Meetings
Jump to: navigation, search

Conference Details

  • Date of Call: Thursday, April 14, 2011
  • Time of Call: 10:00 am Eastern Time, 3 pm UK, 4 pm CET
  • Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)

[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]

  • Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
  • Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
  • Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
  • IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for IRC access.
  • Duration: ~1/2 - 1 hour
  • Convener: M. Scott Marshall
  • Scribe: TBD

Agenda

  • Producing a "How to create RDF/Linked Data for the Life Sciences" W3C note - All
  • AOB

Minutes

Confirmed interest in producing a W3C note about a guide and emerging practices in the past several calls. Can use material from recently submitted article to minimize time required. Would like to have it done end of May.

http://www.w3.org/2011/04/14-hcls-minutes.html