Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Web Copyright Community Group


More on how to choose chairs

This group currently has no chairs. Log in to propose chairs.


  • No Photo

    David Bruant

  • No Photo

    Todd Carpenter

    National Information Standards Organization (NISO)

  • No Photo

    Augustin Chassine

  • Steve Faulkner

    The Paciello Group, LLC

  • Didier Gehrer

  • Serge K. Keller

  • Jonathan Metz

  • marc mon

  • No Photo

    Adam Morris

  • Tomislav Novak

    University of Zagreb, Faculty of Organization and Informatics

  • Wendy Seltzer