Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Development Linked Data Community Group


More on how to choose chairs
  • Christophe Gueret

    Vrije Universiteit

  • Peter Waher

  • No Photo

    michalis vafopoulos

    National Technical University of Athens

  • Abir Qasem

    Bridgewater College

  • Victor de Boer

    Vrije Universiteit

  • No Photo

    Amrapali Zaveri

    University of Leipzig

  • Jose María Alvarez

    South East European Research Centre


  • No Photo

    Sam Alloing

  • Andreas Blumauer

    Semantic Web Company GmbH

  • Julião Braga

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with Mackenzie Presbiterian University

  • Kasper Brandt

    Vrije Universiteit

  • No Photo

    David Carpenter

  • No Photo

    Rochell Dsouza

  • Pavlik elf

  • Michael Haschke

  • Carlos Iglesias

  • No Photo

    Michael Kaiser

    Individual CLA commitment but affiliated with Technische Universität Wien

  • No Photo

    Magnus Knuth

    Hasso Plattner Institute

  • No Photo

    Erik Mannens


  • No Photo

    Christian Miranda

  • Manuel Ortega

  • No Photo

    Norman Richter

  • No Photo

    Michael Roberts

  • Scott Turnbull

    Emory University

  • No Photo


  • No Photo

    Srinivasan Vembuli

    Ogilvy & Mather

  • Ruben Verborgh