Skip to toolbar

Community & Business Groups

Participants in the Cartography Community Group


More on how to choose chairs

This group currently has no chairs. Log in to propose chairs.


  • Jonathan Chetwynd

  • Bev Corwin

  • Pavlik elf

  • No Photo

    Rachel Green

  • Carlos Iglesias

  • No Photo

    arun kumar

  • No Photo

    Albin Larsson

  • No Photo

    Francisco J. Lopez-Pellicer

    University of Zaragoza (Universidad de Zaragoza)

  • Tomislav Novak

    University of Zagreb, Faculty of Organization and Informatics

  • Andrea Perego

    European Commission

  • andy petrella

  • No Photo

    Greg Schumacher

    Sprint Nextel

  • No Photo

    Kristoffer Snabb


  • No Photo

    Jens Thorsten Stumpf-Papapetrou