Edit ISSUE-6: Suggested edits for this version of the techniques document

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28) (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from akirkpat@adobe.com on 2017-08-22) (from akirkpat@adobe.com on 2017-08-22)
  3. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC AA (from josh@interaccess.ie on 2017-08-22) (from josh@interaccess.ie on 2017-08-22)
  4. RE: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from jjwhite@ets.org on 2017-08-21) (from jjwhite@ets.org on 2017-08-21)
  5. RE: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from alands289@gmail.com on 2017-08-21) (from alands289@gmail.com on 2017-08-21)
  6. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from lisa.seeman@zoho.com on 2017-08-20) (from lisa.seeman@zoho.com on 2017-08-20)
  7. RE: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from kathy@interactiveaccessibility.com on 2017-08-18) (from kathy@interactiveaccessibility.com on 2017-08-18)
  8. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from glenda.sims@deque.com on 2017-08-18) (from glenda.sims@deque.com on 2017-08-18)
  9. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from detlev.fischer@testkreis.de on 2017-08-18) (from detlev.fischer@testkreis.de on 2017-08-18)
  10. Re: CFC - Purpose of Controls SC (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2017-08-14) (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2017-08-14)
  11. Subgroups proposal for support personalization and important request from coga (from lisa.seeman@zoho.com on 2017-07-18) (from lisa.seeman@zoho.com on 2017-07-18)
  12. Re: Subgroups proposal for support personlization and important request from coga (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2017-07-17) (from john.foliot@deque.com on 2017-07-17)
  13. ISSUE-6 (Techniques Intro): Suggested edits for this version of the techniques document (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-06-21) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2010-06-21)

No User notes.


Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $